• 10-14 Invités
  • 7 Chambres à coucher
  • 420 m² / 4520 pi².
  • Une superbe résidence alpine dans le quartier exclusif du Belvédère à Méribel.

    Dotée de sept chambres, d'un incroyable spa privé et de tous les équipements de luxe que vous pourriez souhaiter, cette nouvelle résidence alpine est stupéfiante et se trouve dans le quartier exclusif du Belvédère, à Méribel. Pouvant accueillir de 10 à 14 personnes dans sept chambres, ce chalet spacieux offre un design haut de gamme et un mobilier magnifique combinés à une finition alpine authentique.

    ESPACE PRIVÉ DE SPA ET DE BIEN-ÊTRE

    L'entrée du chalet se fait au rez-de-chaussée, où se trouvent le spacieux local à skis et le garage. Un ascenseur traverse la propriété (à l'exception du dernier étage). Le premier étage abrite le spa privé et l'espace bien-être. Après le ski, l'hôte peut organiser un massage professionnel dans le calme et l'intimité de votre propre salle de soins.

    BAIN À REMOUS EXTÉRIEUR ET SAUNA À BARILS

    En sortant sur les terrasses, on trouve un bain à remous extérieur, un sauna à barils et une piscine à débordement. À cet étage se trouve également la salle de cinéma équipée d'une Apple TV, d'une bibliothèque de DVD et d'une télévision par satellite française, russe et britannique. La salle de jeux est équipée d'un baby-foot. Le chalet est entièrement câblé avec un système audio intégré dans toutes les parties communes. Il y a deux chambres doubles ou à lits jumeaux, l'une avec une salle de bains privative et l'autre avec une salle de bains privative et une salle de douche séparée. Les deux chambres ont accès à la terrasse spacieuse avec bain à remous et escaliers menant au sauna en baril et à la piscine. À cet étage se trouvent également une buanderie et l'appartement du personnel où résident deux membres du personnel.

    FENÊTRES DU SOL AU PLAFOND AVEC VUE MAJESTUEUSE SUR LES MONTAGNES

    Au deuxième étage, vous trouverez le salon et la salle à manger. Le grand espace de vie ouvert est doté de fenêtres allant du sol au plafond qui offrent une vue imprenable sur les montagnes majestueuses au loin. À l'extérieur, sur la terrasse spacieuse, se trouve un foyer, idéal pour déguster des marshmallows grillés et des chopes de chocolat chaud après le ski. Pendant les mois les plus chauds du printemps, admirez le coucher de soleil en début de soirée avec une coupe de champagne. La cuisine se trouve à côté de la salle à manger et est fermée pour garantir un maximum d'intimité aux hôtes. Au troisième étage se trouve une magnifique suite familiale avec une chambre double ou à deux lits et une chambre superposée qui partagent toutes deux une salle de bains privative. C'est également là que se trouve la chambre principale, avec salle de bains privative, balcon privé et télévision. Une mezzanine ouverte avec bibliothèque surplombe l'étage principal. Le dernier étage abrite une chambre à deux lits ou à deux places avec salle de bains privative et balcon.

    100 MÈTRES DE LA PISTE

    Ce magnifique chalet de sept chambres est situé à seulement 100 mètres de la piste, et la station de remontées mécaniques du Rhodos n'est qu'à une courte distance à ski. La propriété dispose d'une place de parking intérieure et d'une place de parking extérieure. Le chalet est normalement fourni avec un service de conduite dédié de 8h00 à 1h00 du matin lorsque la propriété est prise sur une base de restauration complète. Le chalet peut également être vendu sur la base d'un service de restauration autonome.

    disposition

    ÉTAGE SUPÉRIEUR
    • 1 twin/double bedroom (en-suite bathroom, balcony)

    THIRD FLOOR
    • 1 master double bedroom (en-suite bathroom, separate shower room, balcony, TV)
    • 1 family suite (1 twin/double bedroom, 1 bunk room sleeping two and en-suite bathroom, balcony)
    • Library
    • Mezzanine looking over living area

    DEUXIÈME ÉTAGE
    • Open plan living area
    • Dining area (sits 12)
    - Cuisine
    • 1 double bedroom (en-suite shower room)
    • Snug
    • Utility room
    • Large terrace with outdoor fire pit
    • Barrel Sauna and plunge pool

    PREMIER ÉTAGE
    • 1 twin/double bedroom (en-suite bathroom, terrace access)
    • 1 twin/double bedroom (en-suite bathroom)
    • Games room
    - Salle de cinéma
    - Hammam
    • Massage room
    - Buanderie
    • Staff accommodation and staff room

    GROUND FLOOR
    • Ski room with heated boot warmers
    • Garage (1 indoor car parking space and 1 outdoor car parking space)

    Installations

    • Espace bar
    • Salle de cinéma
    • Cheminée
    • Hammam / Steam room
    • HiFi
    • Buanderie
    • Salle de massage
    • Mezzanine book library
    • Jacuzzi / bain à remous extérieur
    • Parking
    • Playroom with table football
    • Sauna
    • Local à skis et à chaussures
    • Terrasse / balcons orientés au sud
    • Spa de bien-être
    • Pays: France
    • Ville: Méribel


    Les services comprennent

      Chef professionnel et personnel d'accueil

      Service de ménage quotidien

      Service de conciergerie

      Petit déjeuner quotidien cuisiné et continental

      Thé quotidien dans l'après-midi

      Dîner à quatre plats six soirs par semaine

      Early children’s supper on six evenings

      Evening turn down service on six evenings

      In resort from 8:30am until 1am 4 x 4 driving service

    Distances

    Aéroport : Genève, 2 heures en voiture
    Ski : 100 meters

    +41 22 819 94 07 Envoyez-nous un courriel Partager le chalet
    NAVIGATION
    +41 22 819 94 07
    contact@kingsavenue.com

• 10-14 Guests
  • 7 Bedrooms
  • 420 m² / 4520 ft
  • A stunning alpine Residence in the exclusive Belvédère area of Méribel

    Boasting seven bedrooms, an incredible private spa and every luxury toy you could wish for, this is a stunning new alpine residence in the exclusive Belvédère area of Méribel. The chalet has been completely renovated and extended for the 2016/17 winter season. Sleeping 10 -14 people in seven bedrooms, this spacious chalet offers high-end design and beautiful furnishings combined with an authentic alpine finish.

    PRIVATE SPA AND WELLNESS AREA

    You enter the chalet on the ground floor where you will find the spacious ski room and garage. There is a lift running through the property (excluding the top floor). The first floor is home to the private spa and wellness area. The spa has a wonderful hammam and after skiing the host can arrange a professional massage in the peace and privacy of your own treatment room.

    OUTDOOR HOT TUB AND BARREL SAUNA

    Moving outside onto the terraces there is outdoor hot tub, barrel sauna and plunge pool. Also on this floor is the cinema room which has Apple TV, a DVD library, French, Russian and UK satellite TV. There is a games room with table football. The chalet is fully wired with an integrated audio system in all the communal areas. There are two twin/double bedrooms, one with an en-suite bathroom and one with an en-suite bath and separate shower room. Both bedrooms have access to the spacious terrace with hot tub and stairs leading up to the barrel sauna and plunge pool. Also on this floor is a laundry room and the staff apartment where two members of staff are in residence.

    FLOOR TO CEILING WINDOWS WITH MAJESTIC MOUNTAIN VIEWS

    Moving upstairs to the second floor, you will find the main living and dining areas. The large open plan living area has floor to ceiling windows which look out onto breathtaking views of the majestic mountains in the distance. Outside on the spacious terrace there is a fire pit, perfect for enjoying toasted marshmallows and mugs of hot chocolate after skiing. In the warmer, spring months watch the sunset in the early evening with a glass of champagne. The kitchen is next to the dining area and is closed off to ensure maximum privacy for the guests. There is also a double bedroom on with en-suite shower room on this floor.The third floor has a wonderful family suite with one twin/double bedroom and one bunk bedroom which both share an en-suite bathroom. This is also where the master bedroom is, with en-suite bathroom, private balcony and TV. An open plan mezzanine with library looks over the main living floor. The top floor is home to one twin/double bedroom with en-suite bathroom and balcony.

    100 METRES FROM THE PISTE

    This beautiful seven-bedroom chalet is located only 100 metres from the piste, with the Le Rhodos lift station only a short ski away. There is one indoor and one outdoor parking spaces with the property. The chalet is normally provided with a dedicated driving service from 8:00am – 1:00am when the property is taken on a fully catered basis. The chalet can also be sold on a self-catered basis.

    layout

    TOP FLOOR
    • 1 twin/double bedroom (en-suite bathroom, balcony)

    THIRD FLOOR
    • 1 master double bedroom (en-suite bathroom, separate shower room, balcony, TV)
    • 1 family suite (1 twin/double bedroom, 1 bunk room sleeping two and en-suite bathroom, balcony)
    • Library
    • Mezzanine looking over living area

    SECOND FLOOR
    • Open plan living area
    • Dining area (sits 12)
    • Kitchen
    • 1 double bedroom (en-suite shower room)
    • Snug
    • Utility room
    • Large terrace with outdoor fire pit
    • Barrel Sauna and plunge pool

    FIRST FLOOR
    • 1 twin/double bedroom (en-suite bathroom, terrace access)
    • 1 twin/double bedroom (en-suite bathroom)
    • Games room
    • Cinema room
    • Hammam
    • Massage room
    • Laundry room
    • Staff accommodation and staff room

    GROUND FLOOR
    • Ski room with heated boot warmers
    • Garage (1 indoor car parking space and 1 outdoor car parking space)

    Facilities

    • Bar area
    • Cinema room
    • Fireplace
    • Hammam / Steam room
    • HiFi
    • Laundry room
    • Massage room
    • Mezzanine book library
    • Outdoor Jacuzzi / hot tub
    • Parking
    • Playroom with table football
    • Sauna
    • Ski & boot room
    • South facing terrace / balconies
    • Wellness spa
    • Country: France
    • City: Meribel


    Services included

      Professional chef and hosting staff

      Daily housekeeping service

      Concierge service

      Daily cooked and continental breakfast

      Daily afternoon tea

      Four course dinner on six evenings

      Early children’s supper on six evenings

      Evening turn down service on six evenings

      In resort from 8:30am until 1am 4 x 4 driving service

      Complimentary ski instructor for the first two days of your stay

    Distances

    Airport: Geneva, 2 hours by car
    Skiing: 100 meters

    +41 22 819 94 07 Send us an email