• 10-14 Gäste
  • 7 Schlafräume
  • 420 m² / 4520 ft²
  • Eine atemberaubende alpine Residenz in der exklusiven Belvédère Gegend von Méribel

    Mit sieben Schlafzimmern, einem unglaublichen privaten Spa und allem Luxus, den man sich nur wünschen kann, ist dies eine atemberaubende neue alpine Residenz in der exklusiven Belvédère-Gegend von Méribel. Dieses geräumige Chalet bietet Platz für 10 bis 14 Personen in sieben Schlafzimmern und verfügt über ein hochwertiges Design und eine schöne Einrichtung in Kombination mit einem authentischen alpinen Finish.

    PRIVATER SPA- UND WELLNESSBEREICH

    Sie betreten das Chalet im Erdgeschoss, wo Sie den geräumigen Skiraum und die Garage vorfinden. Es gibt einen Aufzug, der durch das ganze Haus führt (mit Ausnahme des Dachgeschosses). Im ersten Stock befindet sich der private Spa- und Wellnessbereich. Das Spa verfügt über einen wunderbaren Hammam und nach dem Skifahren kann der Gastgeber eine professionelle Massage in der Ruhe und Privatsphäre Ihres eigenen Behandlungsraums arrangieren.

    WHIRLPOOL IM FREIEN UND FASSSAUNA

    Auf den Terrassen befinden sich ein Whirlpool im Freien, eine Fasssauna und ein Tauchbecken. Auf dieser Etage befindet sich auch der Kinoraum mit Apple TV, einer DVD-Bibliothek, französischem, russischem und britischem Satellitenfernsehen. Es gibt ein Spielzimmer mit Tischfußball. Das Chalet ist komplett verkabelt und verfügt über ein integriertes Audiosystem in allen Gemeinschaftsbereichen. Es gibt zwei Zweibett-/Doppelschlafzimmer, eines mit eigenem Bad und eines mit eigenem Bad und separater Dusche. Beide Schlafzimmer haben Zugang zur großzügigen Terrasse mit Whirlpool und einer Treppe, die zur Fass-Sauna und zum Tauchbecken hinaufführt. Auf dieser Etage befinden sich auch eine Waschküche und die Wohnung des Personals, in der zwei Angestellte wohnen.

    RAUMHOHE FENSTER MIT MAJESTÄTISCHEM BERGBLICK

    In der zweiten Etage befinden sich der Wohn- und Essbereich. Der große, offene Wohnbereich hat bodentiefe Fenster, die einen atemberaubenden Blick auf die majestätischen Berge in der Ferne bieten. Draußen auf der geräumigen Terrasse gibt es eine Feuerstelle, die perfekt ist, um nach dem Skifahren geröstete Marshmallows und eine Tasse heiße Schokolade zu genießen. In den wärmeren Frühlingsmonaten können Sie den Sonnenuntergang am frühen Abend mit einem Glas Champagner genießen. Die Küche befindet sich neben dem Essbereich und ist abgeschlossen, um die Privatsphäre der Gäste zu gewährleisten. In der dritten Etage befindet sich eine wunderbare Familiensuite mit einem Zweibett-/Doppelschlafzimmer und einem Schlafzimmer mit Etagenbett, die sich beide ein eigenes Bad teilen. Hier befindet sich auch das Hauptschlafzimmer mit eigenem Bad, privatem Balkon und TV. Ein offenes Zwischengeschoss mit Bibliothek blickt auf die Hauptwohnebene. Im obersten Stockwerk befindet sich ein Zweibett-/Doppelzimmer mit eigenem Bad und Balkon.

    100 METER VON DER PISTE ENTFERNT

    Dieses schöne Chalet mit sieben Schlafzimmern liegt nur 100 Meter von der Piste entfernt, und die Liftstation Le Rhodos ist nur eine kurze Skitour entfernt. Es gibt einen Innen- und einen Außenparkplatz mit dem Eigentum. Das Chalet wird in der Regel von 8:00 bis 1:00 Uhr morgens von einem Fahrdienst betreut, wenn das Chalet mit Vollverpflegung gebucht wird. Das Chalet kann auch auf Selbstversorgerbasis verkauft werden.

    Layout

    OBERES GESCHOSS
    • 1 twin/double bedroom (en-suite bathroom, balcony)

    THIRD FLOOR
    • 1 master double bedroom (en-suite bathroom, separate shower room, balcony, TV)
    • 1 family suite (1 twin/double bedroom, 1 bunk room sleeping two and en-suite bathroom, balcony)
    • Library
    • Mezzanine looking over living area

    ZWEITES STOCKWERK
    • Open plan living area
    • Dining area (sits 12)
    • Kitchen
    • 1 double bedroom (en-suite shower room)
    • Snug
    • Utility room
    • Large terrace with outdoor fire pit
    • Barrel Sauna and plunge pool

    ERSTES STOCKWERK
    • 1 twin/double bedroom (en-suite bathroom, terrace access)
    • 1 twin/double bedroom (en-suite bathroom)
    • Games room
    - Kinosaal
    - Hammam
    - Massageraum
    - Waschküche
    • Staff accommodation and staff room

    ERDGESCHOSS
    • Ski room with heated boot warmers
    • Garage (1 indoor car parking space and 1 outdoor car parking space)

    Einrichtungen

    • Bar-Bereich
    • Kinosaal
    • Kamin
    • Hammam / Dampfbad
    • HiFi
    • Waschküche
    • Massageraum
    • Bibliothek im Hochparterre
    • Außen-Jacuzzi / Whirlpool
    • Parken
    • Playroom with table football
    • Sauna
    • Ski- und Schuhraum
    • Nach Süden ausgerichtete Terrasse / Balkone
    • Wellness-Bad
    • Land: Frankreich
    • Stadt: Meribel


    Inklusive Dienstleistungen

      Professioneller Küchenchef und Gastgeber

      Täglicher Hausmeisterservice

      Concierge-Dienst

      Täglich gekochtes und kontinentales Frühstück

      Täglicher Nachmittagstee

      Vier-Gänge-Menü an sechs Abenden

      Early children’s supper on six evenings

      Evening turn down service on six evenings

      In resort from 8:30am until 1am 4 x 4 driving service

    Entfernungen

    Flughafen: Genf, 2 Stunden mit dem Auto
    Skifahren: 100 meters

    +41 22 819 94 07 Senden Sie uns eine E-Mail Chalet teilen
    NAVIGATION
    +41 22 819 94 07
    contact@kingsavenue.com

• 10-14 Guests
  • 7 Bedrooms
  • 420 m² / 4520 ft
  • A stunning alpine Residence in the exclusive Belvédère area of Méribel

    Boasting seven bedrooms, an incredible private spa and every luxury toy you could wish for, this is a stunning new alpine residence in the exclusive Belvédère area of Méribel. The chalet has been completely renovated and extended for the 2016/17 winter season. Sleeping 10 -14 people in seven bedrooms, this spacious chalet offers high-end design and beautiful furnishings combined with an authentic alpine finish.

    PRIVATE SPA AND WELLNESS AREA

    You enter the chalet on the ground floor where you will find the spacious ski room and garage. There is a lift running through the property (excluding the top floor). The first floor is home to the private spa and wellness area. The spa has a wonderful hammam and after skiing the host can arrange a professional massage in the peace and privacy of your own treatment room.

    OUTDOOR HOT TUB AND BARREL SAUNA

    Moving outside onto the terraces there is outdoor hot tub, barrel sauna and plunge pool. Also on this floor is the cinema room which has Apple TV, a DVD library, French, Russian and UK satellite TV. There is a games room with table football. The chalet is fully wired with an integrated audio system in all the communal areas. There are two twin/double bedrooms, one with an en-suite bathroom and one with an en-suite bath and separate shower room. Both bedrooms have access to the spacious terrace with hot tub and stairs leading up to the barrel sauna and plunge pool. Also on this floor is a laundry room and the staff apartment where two members of staff are in residence.

    FLOOR TO CEILING WINDOWS WITH MAJESTIC MOUNTAIN VIEWS

    Moving upstairs to the second floor, you will find the main living and dining areas. The large open plan living area has floor to ceiling windows which look out onto breathtaking views of the majestic mountains in the distance. Outside on the spacious terrace there is a fire pit, perfect for enjoying toasted marshmallows and mugs of hot chocolate after skiing. In the warmer, spring months watch the sunset in the early evening with a glass of champagne. The kitchen is next to the dining area and is closed off to ensure maximum privacy for the guests. There is also a double bedroom on with en-suite shower room on this floor.The third floor has a wonderful family suite with one twin/double bedroom and one bunk bedroom which both share an en-suite bathroom. This is also where the master bedroom is, with en-suite bathroom, private balcony and TV. An open plan mezzanine with library looks over the main living floor. The top floor is home to one twin/double bedroom with en-suite bathroom and balcony.

    100 METRES FROM THE PISTE

    This beautiful seven-bedroom chalet is located only 100 metres from the piste, with the Le Rhodos lift station only a short ski away. There is one indoor and one outdoor parking spaces with the property. The chalet is normally provided with a dedicated driving service from 8:00am – 1:00am when the property is taken on a fully catered basis. The chalet can also be sold on a self-catered basis.

    layout

    TOP FLOOR
    • 1 twin/double bedroom (en-suite bathroom, balcony)

    THIRD FLOOR
    • 1 master double bedroom (en-suite bathroom, separate shower room, balcony, TV)
    • 1 family suite (1 twin/double bedroom, 1 bunk room sleeping two and en-suite bathroom, balcony)
    • Library
    • Mezzanine looking over living area

    SECOND FLOOR
    • Open plan living area
    • Dining area (sits 12)
    • Kitchen
    • 1 double bedroom (en-suite shower room)
    • Snug
    • Utility room
    • Large terrace with outdoor fire pit
    • Barrel Sauna and plunge pool

    FIRST FLOOR
    • 1 twin/double bedroom (en-suite bathroom, terrace access)
    • 1 twin/double bedroom (en-suite bathroom)
    • Games room
    • Cinema room
    • Hammam
    • Massage room
    • Laundry room
    • Staff accommodation and staff room

    GROUND FLOOR
    • Ski room with heated boot warmers
    • Garage (1 indoor car parking space and 1 outdoor car parking space)

    Facilities

    • Bar area
    • Cinema room
    • Fireplace
    • Hammam / Steam room
    • HiFi
    • Laundry room
    • Massage room
    • Mezzanine book library
    • Outdoor Jacuzzi / hot tub
    • Parking
    • Playroom with table football
    • Sauna
    • Ski & boot room
    • South facing terrace / balconies
    • Wellness spa
    • Country: France
    • City: Meribel


    Services included

      Professional chef and hosting staff

      Daily housekeeping service

      Concierge service

      Daily cooked and continental breakfast

      Daily afternoon tea

      Four course dinner on six evenings

      Early children’s supper on six evenings

      Evening turn down service on six evenings

      In resort from 8:30am until 1am 4 x 4 driving service

      Complimentary ski instructor for the first two days of your stay

    Distances

    Airport: Geneva, 2 hours by car
    Skiing: 100 meters

    +41 22 819 94 07 Send us an email